February 22, 2018

In 2018, five agricultural leaders, whose influences span more than 150 years, will
be inducted into Ontario Agricultural Hall of Fame. The late William Beaty, William (Barry) Hill, Harvey
Graham, the late Gordon Leitch and the late James Morrison have all been selected by the Ontario Agricultural
Hall of Fame Association as worthy candidates based on their life-long commitments to Ontario’s agriculture.

Full article: http://www.oahf.on.ca/NewsReleaseFeb2018.pdf